My first Squidoo article

April 28, 2009 purchasemymind3

Here is an outline of the topics I will cover in my Squidoo article. Given that in a squidoo article, you are to talk as an “expert” in a certain field, I thought, “well what do I know better then the pressures of a college student!” Please check it out and give me feedback. Thanks!

Outline:

1- Making choices

-Introduction

2- Academics

-Getting good grades

-Completing your assignments

-Choosing classes

3- Social Life

-Making new friends

-Managing social norms

4- Laundry

5- Eating Properly and exercising

6- Creating your “self image”

7- Time Management

8- Extracurricular activities

9- Competition

-Competition within my community versus

-Competition outside of my community

-Who wants it more than I do?

10- Future goals: What now?

-What am I going to do after graduation?

-How am I going to find the right job for me?

-How can I be successful?

Link:  http://www.squidoo.com/collegestudent






Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Blogroll

 
